Channel Permissions


Once your channels have been set up, you are able to set up who has the ability to send to that specific channel. Click the Options tab next to the channel you want to set up and then select Access. From here, you can choose whether everyone, only you, or people assigned to a specific division have the ability to send out a message to this specific channel. Select one and click Save.



Feedback and Knowledge Base